North Creek Presbyterian Church logo

Home

staff


Rev. David Casson, PhD.

Lead Pastor

david@northcreekpres.org


Rev. Kurt J. Helmcke, DMin.

Associate Pastor

kurt@northcreekpres.org

View Pastor Kurt's blog here

Follow Pastor Kurt on Twitter


Molly Pankow

Nursery & Childcare Coordinator

molly@northcreekpres.org


Nathan Wagner

Director of Children's Ministry

nathan@northcreekpres.org


Sean Lian

Director of Youth Ministry

sean@northcreekpres.org


Lolly Brasseur

Director of Music Ministry

lolly@northcreekpres.org


Hal Hunt

Choir Director

hal@northcreekpres.org


Trinity Moffat

Office Supervisor

trinity@northcreekpres.org


Terry Summe

Finance Manager

terry@northcreekpres.org


Bryan Venn

Media

media@northcreekpres.org


Theresa Bodewig

Office Assistant

theresa@northcreekpres.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon